• Dealers & Distributors

    Dealers & Distributors

Where to buy

Our products are available through a selected group of fine Pro Audio retailers. If you can’t find your country in the list, please contact us directly.

Argentinia


Planeta Analogico | Buenos Aires | +5411 4781 7534 | www.planetaanalogico.com

Australia


Audio Chocolate | Victoria | +613 9813 5877 | www.audiochocolate.com.au

Austria


No dealer/distributor available. Please contact us > here

Belgium


M2M | Fleurus | +32 71 502 508 | www.m2mpro.com

Bosnia – Herzegovina


No dealer/distributor available. Please contact us > here

Brazil


No dealer/distributor available. Please contact us > here

Canada


Studio Economik | Montreal | +1 514 937 2000 | www.economik.com​​​​​​​

China


Ding Dong Audio | Shenyang | +86 62827791 | www.dingdongaudio.com​​​​​​​

Colombia


Boutique Pro Audio | Bogotá | +57 310 768 3433 | www.bproaudio.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Croatia


No dealer/distributor available. Please contact us > here

Czech Republic


DISK Multimedia | Boskovice | +420 608 666 331 | www.disk.cz​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Denmark


Cyber Farm | København | +45 70209099 | www.cyberfarm.dk​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

flag of estoniaEstonia


msonic Baltic Oü | Tallinn, Estonia | +372 5399 1710 | msonic.ee​​​​​​​​

Finland 


msonic Baltic Oü | Tallinn, Estonia | +372 5399 1710 | msonic.eu​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

France


Artiste Audio | Lyon | +33 9 83638393 | www.artisteaudio.com
Funky Junk France | Paris | +33 1 71181339 | www.funkyjunkfrance.com
Home Studio | Paris | +33 1 42820463 | www.homestudio.fr
Music West | Aubagne | +33 4 91347004 | www.music-west.com
Univers Sons | Paris | +33 1 43385180 | www.univers-sons.com
Woodbrass | Paris | +33 1 42017888 | www.woodbrass.com

Germany


City Sound Pro | Berlin | +49 30 6124077 | www.citysoundpro.de
Digital Audio Service | Hamburg | +49 40 47113480 | www.digitalaudioservice.de
Digital AudionetworX | Berlin | +49 30 44328539 | www.da-x.de
ES-Pro Audio | Ingolstadt | +49 841 370312 | www.es-proaudio.de
Just Music | Berlin, Hamburg, München, Dortmund | +49 800 20044411 | www.justmusic.de
KMR Audio | Berlin | +49 30 2935 2426 | www.kmraudio.de
Musicstore | Köln | +49 221 88840 | www.musicstore.de
ProAudioGear | Groß-Gerau | +49 6152 81640 | www.proaudiogear.de
Thomann | Burgebrach | +49 9546 922366 | www.thomann.de

Hong Kong


Ding Dong Audio | Shenyang | +86 62827791 | www.dingdongaudio.com

India


Beatbox Entertainment | New Delhi | +91-9818028110 | beatboxentertainment.com

Israel


Record | Kfar Taor | +972 4 6765302 | www.recordshop.co.il​​​​​​​

Italy


Lucky Music | Milano | +39 2 8395060 | www.luckymusic.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Japan


Continental Far East | Tokyo | +81 3 3583 8451 | www.cfe.co.jp
Miyaji Professional | Tokyo | +81 3 3255 3332 | www.miyaji.co.jp

Flag of LatviaLatvia 


msonic Baltic Oü | Tallinn, Estonia | +372 5399 1710 | msonic.lv​​​​​​​​

Flag of LithuaniaLithuania 


msonic Baltic Oü | Tallinn, Estonia | +372 5399 1710 | msonic.eu​​​​​​​​

Luxembourg


No dealer/distributor available. Please contact us > here

mexico flagMexico


Audio Gate | Mexico | +55 5336 5522 | audiogate.mx
Solid Electronics | Mexico | +52 55 4169 1322 |  solidelectronics.mx

Republic of North Macedonia


No dealer/distributor available. Please contact us > here

Montenegro


No dealer/distributor available. Please contact us > here

Netherlands


No dealer/distributor available. Please contact us > here

Norway


No dealer/distributor available. Please contact us > here

Peru


Sonotec | Lima | +51 1 4274144 | www.sonotecperu.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Poland


Audiotech | Warszawa | +48 22 6482935 | www.audiotechpro.pl​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Portugal


Arda Suppliers | Porto | +351 220 936 847 | www.ardasuppliers.com

Russian Federation


MusicMag | St. Petersburg | +7 812 9353015 | www.musicmag.ru
MusicMag | Moscow | +7 495 7769970 | www.mmag.ru

Serbia


No dealer/distributor available. Please contact us > here

Slovakia


DISK Multimedia | Boskovice | +420 608 666 331 | www.disk.cz​​​​​​​

Slovenia


Sonus | Sempeter pri Gorici | +386 5 3936 141 | www.sonus.si​​​​​​​

South Korea


Basic Solution | Seoul | +82 2 6404 3500 | www.basicsolution.co.kr

Spain


Mastering Mansion | Madrid | +34 637 276502 | www.masteringmansion.com
Rage Audio | Bilbao | +34 94 473 3196 | www.rage-audio.com

Sweden


Golden Age Music | Alingsås | +46 322 665050 | www.goldenagemusic.se

Switzerland


No dealer/distributor available. Please contact us > here

Taiwan


Ding Dong Audio | Shenyang | +86 62827791 | www.dingdongaudio.com

Turkey


Akalin Muzik | Istanbul | +90 212 293 1068 | www.akalinmuzik.com.tr

Ukraine


MusicMag | St. Petersburg | +7 812 9353015 | www.musicmag.ru
MusicMag | Moscow | +7 495 7769970 | www.mmag.ru

United Kingdom


ASAP Europe | London | +44 207 231 9661 | www.asapeurope.com
Elevator Sound | Bristol | +44 117 914 3076 | www.elevatorsound.com
Funky Junk Ltd. | London | +44 20 7281 4478 | Funky-Junk
KMR Audio | London | +44 208 445 2446 | www.kmraudio.com
Studiocare | Liverpool | +44 151 236 7800 | www.studiocare.com
SX Pro | Hitchin | +44 1462 414196 | www.sxpro.co.uk

United States


If you like to become an elysia reseller in the US please contact our Distributor:
Music Max Distribution Inc. | +1 614 897 0007 | [email protected] | www.musicmaxdistribution.com

US Resellers:

Calistro Music | Orange, CT | +1 203 891 8918 | www.calistromusic.com
Sweetwater | Fort Wayne, IN | +1 800 222 4700 | www.sweetwater.com
Vintage King | Ferndale, MI | +1 888 653 1184 | www.vintageking.com
Alto Music | Middletown, NY | +1 844 248 3216 | www.altomusic.com
Musicians Friend | Kansas, MO | +1 877 880 5907 | www.musiciansfriend.com
Pro Audio LA | Glendale, CA | +1 323  319 5936 | www.proaudiola.com
Sound Pure | Durham, NC | +1 888 528 9703 | www.soundpure.com
Westlake Pro | North Hollywood, CA | +1 323 845 1145 | www.westlakepro.com
Frontend Audio | Irmo, SC | +1 888 228 4530 | www.frontendaudio.com
Dale Pro Audio | New York, NY | +1 855 639 4892 | www.daleproaudio.com
Magic Audio | Orlando, FL | +1 407649 6402 | www.magicaudio.com
Zen Pro Audio | Orangeburg, SC | +1 803 937 6012 | www.zenproaudio.com

Sign Up to our Newsletter

From time to time we’ll send newsletters with interesting music, recording and mastering topics.